Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Becky Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Becky Smith

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Doris Coulbourne

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Yost did an outstanding job of turning over my insurance policies to PA. She explained everything very clearly. It was a pleasure to work with her. I highly recommend Stephanie Yost for all your insurance needs."

Derrick Harner

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is great to work with, excellent personality, helps me with anything and everything when needed"

Donna Gano

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great staff, especially Jodi Hardy! Friendly, welcoming and custom service is her top priority!"

Posch Farms

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stephanie did an excellent job explaining situations and was highly informative. Excellent job!"

Fred Schollenberger

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping us to resolve an issue with MD DMV, helping us avoid a penalty, and for successfully documenting our transfer of insurance to our new home in Gettysburg. Way to erase a potentially expensive administrative gap!"

jessica stouffer

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"everyone at Becky Smith's office is extremely helpful and kind! i have also saved a ton of money by switching to State Farm"

jennifer ibex

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth @ State Farm is always quick to respond to enquiries. Every time I need to make an adjustment to something she handles it instantly, she makes sure I understand any change completely, and I have 100% confidence my needs are being met. Expectations exceeded every single time."

Ken Pugh

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky Smith and staff member Jodi have helped me several times. Thank you both!"

John Hauf

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good customer service they will do anything to help you out"
Profile photo of Eiisha Hall

Eiisha Hall

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patient and friendly staff. Inviting atmosphere."

sheila krichten

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this insurance company. Great customer service ."

Alexandra Chandon

October 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"I am new to State Farm and so far I am not disappointed by the coverage and what I am paying. My agent was originally Sue, who I found to be unhelpful and demanding. As I am not an insurance agent I do not understand everything about it so I was always left confused as to what I needed to do. However, I have since switched to Caitlin who has been wonderfully helpful and kind, as I needed a lot of help signing up and understanding the different forms that I needed to sign. I do recommend State Farm."

Larry Schulze

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Even when the agent that was requested is busy, it was nice to have Beth take care of the issue that I had called in about. In addition, she was very knowledgeable about Maryland DMV Issues that people that moved to PA have been encountering. She was able solve my issue."

Neal Perry

September 7, 2021

1  out of  5
"This company has been sending me spam via mail and phone for going on 6 years"

Christina Hazlett

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly"

Samantha Crawford

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jodi was pleasant and quickly provided me with the documents I needed."

Wahnita Hawk

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have not had any problems Have been very helpful"

Ronald Shunk

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courteous and efficient service"

Roger Solorio

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Beth is amazing. She is so resourceful and goes the extra mile every time I work with her. I enjoy working with her when I call."

Jack Lee Dillon

March 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"Take care.of you"

wanda severance

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just completed an insurance review with Stephanie. Information was provided in a comprehensive and organized manner with examples of coverages provided. Stephanie was very professional in assisting me with this insurance review. Thank you!"

Paula Sherman

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They email me on how the repairs are doing and when they were done. Loved it. Would go there again if anything happened to my vehicle."

photonut27

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Becky Smith at State Farm in Gettysburg PA for 10+ years. The service is top-notch. Becky and her staff are very attentive and have always been there when we needed them. Highly recommend."

Samantha Hope

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Becky’s agency for over 7 years. I have both my auto and my life insurance with them. They have always been welcoming and willing to answer any questions I may have about my policies. I highly recommend them to anyone looking or switching insurance!"

PRISCILLA STOLL

January 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"When I bought a new car they handled everything easily. Then we realized I could change my home insurance too. I got much better coverage for the same money. Shout out to Beth who is great to work with."